Day 2

7:00 Woke up

8:00 Breakfast: Oatmeal with sliced banana, cinnamon, milk and a big cup of green tea.

8:20 Cycled to school to drop my daughter off then cycled to the grocery store and home (2:45 km)

10:00 Wii fit 18 minutes

10:40 Snack:  1 banana

11:00 Prepared lunch

11:35 Cycled to school to pick up my daughter for lunch (1.4 km)

12:15 Had lunch with my daughter: Pasta, broccoli, smoked salmon, tomatoes and fresh mozzarella.

12:45 Cycled to school drop her off. (1.4 km)

15:00 Walked to school to pick up my daughter (1.4 km)

My husband was 45 min late coming home from work and my craving for sugar today made me really cranky, so we had an argument and I refused to cook.

18:00 my brother-in-law came over for dinner, so I ended up cooking for them.

18:30 My family had dinner, but I had some green salad and some candy (4 pieces)

19:30 After my daughter went to bed I had my dinner: Yoghurt and cereal.

Today I drank 3 cups of tea and a lot of water.

I had a bad day, but tomorrow will be better. I’m going to bed early.

This entry was posted in Courtney's 10 day challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

