Day 8

7:00 Woke up.

8:00 Breakfast with my daughter: Yoghurt with sliced banana and Corn flakes. 1 glass of orange juice.

8:25 My bike  needed to be adjusted and there was no time, so we walked to school. (1.4 km)

When I got home I did some laundry and fixed my bike.

11:35 Cycled to school to pick up my daughter for lunch. (1.4 km)

12:35 Lunch with my daughter: Salad with corn, tuna and cottage cheese.

12:50 Cycled back to school to drop my daughter off. (1.4 km)

15:05 Cycled to school and back. (1.4 km)

16:00 Shared an apple with my daughter and did some more laundry.

17:30 Prepare dinner for tonight: Courgette, tomatoes, onion, garlic, tomato paste, big white beans, minced meat, cheese, salt and pepper.

18:20 Dinner time.

Drinks today: Orange juice, water and tea. No Coca Cola for 8 days! Even though I really wanted one today.

No extra exercise today, just my yo-yo cycling to and from school.

This entry was posted in Courtney's 10 day challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

