New 10 day challenge – Day 1

I have decided to challenge myself for 10 days again.

Last month I challenged myself to stop drinking Coca Cola and I have succeeded. One month without it and now I don’t need it anymore! 🙂

So this month I will keep the goals that I haven’t met 100% yet and add a new one to replace the one I have achieved.

So this is the new list of goals:

  1. Start exercising again.
  2. Stop eating late at night.
  3. Go to bed on time to achieve 8 hours sleep.

I will also be logging what I eat and drink.

So this was my first day:

7:00 Woke up after approximately 6 hours sleep.

Today is my husband’s birthday, so we took our daughter to school together by car, so I missed out on the exercise of taking her there. But today was very cold and windy so I really didn’t mind.

9:45 Breakfast: Yoghurt with banana, cinnamon and corn flakes. 1 glass of orange juice.

 

13:10 Lunch: Corn tortilla wrap with black beans in chili sauce and cheese.

18:36 Dinner: We invited some family over for dinner to celebrate my husbands birthday, so I made 2 lasagnas. One with meat and mushrooms and one with spinach.

After dinner I had a piece of cake.

Today I had some tea and lots of water.

No exercise today. Tomorrow I have to work, so we will see if I can get a workout done.

This entry was posted in Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

