Day 8 – Glasses

7:00 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep.

7:30 Woke my daughter.

8:15 Walked to school, the road was very icy today. 1,4 km

9:35 Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and corn flakes.

After breakfast I did some laundry and Skyped with a friend.

12:00 Walked to school to pick up my daughter. 1,4 km

12:40 Lunch: Quesadilla with minced meat, cheese, corn served with salsa, sour cream and guacamole.

13:05 A friend gave us a lift to my daughters ballet lessons. During the lesson I went to pick up my new glasses and then we went for some tea.

In the afternoon the girls played at our place.

16:00 Afternoon snack: Tangerine.

18:20 Dinner: We ordered pizza, because I’m still tired from the therapy yesterday.

After dinner I did some more laundry, a little bit of work and administration.

Today I had a lot of tea and water.

This entry was posted in Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 8 – Glasses

  1. Video Recipes says:

    Well… I can do this. i am going to try is as soon as i get home.

Leave a Reply

