Too much Shaytards

6:45 Woke up after 6 hours of sleep. I really have to start going to bed earlier…

7:55 This morning I had breakfast with my daughter: Yoghurt, banana, cinnamon and corn flakes.

8:30 Cycled to school with my daughter. We were really late. (1,4 km)

Spent the morning watching vlogs on YouTube.

11:10 Prepared lunch.

11:35 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch. (1,4 km)

12:00 Lunch with my daughter: Bulgur, celery, blue cheese and ham. My daughter had parmesan cheese instead of the blue cheese.

12:30 Walked back to school with my daughter. (1,4 km)

Spent the afternoon watching Shaytards videos. I love them and I could watch them day and night, but I don’t get anything done that way.

15:00 Cycled to school (1,4 km).

Today we had an appointment with our financial advisor. My daughter was a really good girl during the appointment.

18:46 Late dinner: Oxtail soup from Unox with bread.



When my daughter fell asleep me and my husband had tea and cookies again.

Tomorrow is a new day!

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

