Olivia’s first visit

7:00 Woke up after 7,5 hours of sleep.

8:00 Breakfast with my daughter: Yoghurt, banana, cinnamon and corn flakes.

8:20 Cycled to school with my daughter. (1,4 km)

Had a productive morning doing laundry, preparing lunch and dinner.

11:00 Snack: two mandarins.

12:05 Cycled to school to pick up my daughter.

12:30 Lunch in the front garden while waiting for my friend to pick us up and take us to our daughters ballet lesson. I had three Swedish crispbreads with cheese.

13:40 Me and my friends went for some tea during our daughters ballet lesson.

When we came back from ballet we had some tea while the girls played and it was the first time that Olivia came over (she is 4 weeks old).

My husband called to say he had car problems so he came home late.

18:00 I had dinner with my daughter. We had Swedish pancakes that I made this morning.

When my daughter was asleep me and my husband had some tea and watched some TV. No cookies tonight! 🙂

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

