Brought my daughter to her ballet lesson by bike

6:15 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. My daughter woke up early end refused to let me sleep any more. She totally ignored her Kid’Sleep.

8:00 Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana, cinnamon, corn flakes and a glass of pink grapefruit juice.

8:15 Dropped my daughter off at school by bike. (1,4 km)

12:05 Cycled to school to pick up my daughter. Cycled straight from school to the ballet lesson (6 km). Gave my daughter her lunch to eat in the dressing room.

13:45 Lunch: During my daughter’s ballet lesson, me and my friend went to a cafe nearby for some lunch. I had a ham and cheese “Uitsmijter” – Fried eggs on sliced bread with ham and cheese. I also had a cup of green tea.

14:45 Cycled from the ballet school to my daughter’s best friend (5,5 km) and stayed for a while so the girls could play. Me and the mother had some green tea.

17:25 Cycled home again. (0,5 km)

18:20 Dinner: Defrosted some tomato soup that I made a few weeks ago. It’s full of vegetables and it also has some pasta in it.

20:30 Craved some cheese so I had some feta cheese.

And as usual we had some tea in front of the TV.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

