Strong wind (up to 57 km/h)

7:00 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. The morning started the same way it has all week. Felt a bit stressed so I postponed my breakfast.

8:15 Walked to school with my daughter. (1,4 km)

8:55 Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana, cinnamon, corn flakes and a cup of green tea.

While I was eating I was reading some of the blogs that I subscribe to and I could hardly believe what I was reading when I saw my blog was mentioned in one of them.

10:00 Cycled to the grocery store to get some groceries for today and tomorrow. (2,45 km) The wind was very strong today, up to 57 km/h.

11:35 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch. We walked back home (1,4 km)

12:25 Lunch: Bulgur, mozzarella, red onion, cherry tomatoes, parsley, olive oil, vinegar, egg, black olives and cucumber.

12:45 Cycled back to school. (1,4 km)

15:00 Picked my daughter up from school by bike. Cycled with the wind trying to knock us over. (1,4 km)

18:25 Dinner: Hamburgers with feta cheese, served with a Lima bean mash (Lima beans, parsley and olive oil) and a cucumber and tomato salad.

After dinner I had some tea with my husband.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

