Started working on sewing project

6:50 Woke up after 8,5 hours of sleep.

8:05 Breakfast: Oatmeal, banana, cinnamon, milk and almonds with a cup of green tea.

 

8:20 Cycled to school with my daughter. (1,4 km)

When I got home I started sewing some skirts for my daughter’s ballet performance this coming summer. I need to sew 12 skirts for a balloon scene.

11:45 My husband was working from home today, so we had a snack together. Apple (Pink Lady) and Manchego cheese.

12:05 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home. (1,4 km) Gave my daughter some lunch, then we drove to my daughter’s ballet lesson.

13:45 Lunch: During my daughter’s ballet lesson, we went to a cafe nearby for some lunch. I had a ham and cheese “Uitsmijter” – Fried eggs on sliced bread with ham and cheese. I also had a cup of green tea.

16:35 Snack: Me and my daughter shared a mango, she had the nice pieces and I just had the rest.

17:50 Dinner: Homemade soup: Pealed tomatoes, garlic, olive oil, roasted peppers, bulgur and chorizo.

 

After dinner I spoke to a friend via Skype and had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

