Leftover Casserole

7:00 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. Getting my daughter ready this morning took a little bit longer, so I decided to eat after bringing her to school.

8:20 Cycled to school to drop my daughter off. Then I cycled to the grocery store, did my groceries and at the cash register I discovered that I had forgotten my bankcard in the other jacket. So I cycled home to get my card and then back to the grocery store and then back home.  (5 km)

10:00 Breakfast: Sunflower seed bread with ham, cheese and yesterdays guacamole with a glass of orange juice.

11:35 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch. (1,4 km)

12:25 Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, cherry tomatoes, smoked chicken, mini mozzarella, avocado, corn, black olives and a vinaigrette.

12:45 Cycled back to school. (1,4 km)

When I got back from school I worked on the skirts for my daughter’s ballet group.

15:05 Cycled to school again.  On the way home we stopped at one of the playgrounds and my daughter made friends with a five-year old boy. I had a great time watching them play together.

17:50 Dinner: Leftover casserole, the left over minced meat from yesterday, salsa, kidney beans, arugula, chili paste, pealed tomatoes served with pasta and creme fraiche.

After dinner I continued working on the skirts, now I have 8/12 done!

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

