The ice cream bike

7:00 Woke up after 6 hours of sleep. Finished sewing the skirts last night.

7:50 Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana, cinnamon and corn flakes.

8:20 Cycled to school with my daughter. Went to the grocery store with my daughter’s best friend’s mother.

When I got home I relaxed on the couch and watched my YouTube subscriptions and read some blogs.

12:05 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:50 Lunch: Arugula, kidney beans, avocado, apple (Pink Lady), smoked salmon and a mustard dressing (olive oil, vinegar and mustard).

After lunch my husband drove us to my daughter’s ballet lesson. I returned the finished skirts to the teacher.

During the lesson, me and my friends went to a cafe nearby and had a cup of tea.

When we got back home the ice cream bike came by outside our house, so my daughter and husband had some ice cream.

18:30 Dinner: Chicken lasagna, minced chicken, onion, garlic, cottage cheese, chicken broth, roasted peppers, lasagna verde and cheese.

After dinner we had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

