A call from Germany

7:00 Woke up after 6,5 hours of “sleep”, another night feeling miserable.
My daughter had a really hard time getting up.

8:05 No appetite, so I grabbed a banana thinking that I would have breakfast later.

8:20 Cycled to school with my daughter.
When I got back a friend of mine called, we hadn’t spoken in a really long time.
Then it was time to start preparing for lunch.

11:35 Cycled to school to pick up my daughter.

12:15 Lunch: pasta covered in a sauce (creme fraiche, quark, thyme and garlic), cucumber, smoked chicken and green olives.

12:45 Cycled back to school.
Got some rest in the afternoon.

15:05 Cycled back to school to get my daughter.
Packed the package for Candace’s package trade, I will send it tomorrow.

18:20 Dinner: Tuna with olive oil, vinegar, dill, coriander served with a salad: quinoa, arugula, sugar snaps and mandarin and a sauce (creme fraiche, quark and mixed herbs).

After dinner I had pain everywhere, so I had lots of fluids (water and chamomile tea) and vitamin C.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

