Coloring eggs and going to the movies

8:40 Woke up after 7,5 hours of sleep.

When I got downstairs me and my daughter boiled some eggs in colored water.

10:00 Breakfast: Swedish flatbread with Filet Americain and boiled egg.
Breakfast: Swedish flatbread with Filet Americain and boiled egg.

Spent the rest of the morning decorating the colored eggs.

13:20 Lunch: Went to KFC to have lunch before going to a movie. I had a Zinger and a bottle of water.

After lunch we went to the movies to see Rio, we all really enjoyed it!

18:20 Dinner: Spaghetti with leftover sauce, I added corn when I was re-heating it and put some leftover Tzatziki on the top.
Dinner: Spaghetti with leftover sauce, I added corn when I was re-heating it and put some leftover Tzatziki on the top.

After dinner we had tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

