Tried to boost my immune system with a smoothie

7:00 Woke up after 6,5 hours of sleep. I have a bad cold, so I didn’t sleep very good. Today a photographer was coming to my daughter’s school, so we spent some more time getting her ready for school.

8:20 Cycled to school in the rain.

8:50 Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and crunchy muesli and a glas of fruit juice.
Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and crunchy muesli and a glas of fruit juice.

11:40 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:15 Lunch: Today my daughter made lunch, I helped out with all the things that are not really appropriate for a four-year-old, but she was in charge. We had pasta, pesto, parmesan cheese and cured ham.
Lunch: pasta, pesto, parmesan cheese and cured ham.

12:45 Cycled back to school.

15:05 Cycled to school to pick up my daughter.

15:50 Snack: Tried to boost my immune system with a smoothie: banana, strawberry, blueberry and orange juice.
Snack: Tried to boost my immune system with a smoothie: banana, strawberry, blue berry and orange juice

18:05 Dinner: Oven baked salmon covered in sage sauce (creme fraiche, quark, lime zest, lime juice and sage) black beans, Lima beans with a vinaigretteĀ and carrot.
Dinner: Oven baked salmon covered in sage sauce (creme fraiche, quark, lime zest, lime juice and sage) black beans, lima beans,  and carrot.

After dinner I had some tea. My husband worked in the bathroom for two hours before joining me on the couch.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

