A bath before bed

6:30 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. My daughter woke me because she needed to go to the toilet. Went back to bed until 7:00.

8:00 Breakfast: Swedish crispbread with egg salad and a glass of rosehips, apple and pear juice.Breakfast: Swedish crispbread with egg salad and a glass of rosehips, apple and pear juice.

8:25 Cycled to school with my daughter. After dropping her off I went to the grocery store.

11:40 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch. As soon as I put her on my bike she started a tantrum, and it continued when we got home. She just seemed really tired, so I decided to keep her at home the rest of the day.

12:45 Lunch: Pasta, green asparagus, cherry tomatoes, mozzarella and cured ham, lime juice and extra virgin olive oil.
Lunch: Pasta, green asparagus, cherry tomatoes, mozzarella and cured ham, lime juice and extra virgin olive oil.

Spent the afternoon hanging out with my daughter.

16:30 Took a walk with my daughter to feed the ducks and some sheep with lamb that live close by.

18:10 Dinner: Pasta, arugula, grilled salmon and a lime sauce (creme fraiche, quark and lime juice) with some parmesan cheese.
Dinner: Pasta, arugula, grilled salmon and a lime sauce (creme fraiche, quark and lime juice) with some parmesan cheese.

Took a bath before I went to bed.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

