Dropped our daughter off at the grandparents for the weekend

6:45 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. Felt bad and promised myself to go back to bed after dropping my daughter off at school.

7:55 Snack: I had a banana while my daughter had breakfast.

8:15 Cycled to school with my daughter. When I got home I went to bed for an hour.

9:40 Breakfast: Swedish crispbread with ham, cheese and cucumber.
Breakfast: Swedish crispbread with ham, cheese and cucumber.

10:15 Snack: Blueberry smoothie (frozen blueberries, banana and rosehips, apple and pear juice).
Snack: Blueberry smoothie (frozen blueberries, banana and rosehips, apple and pear juice).

11:30 Walked to school with my daughter’s bike.

13:15 Lunch: Arugula, frisee lettuce, lollo rosso, lollo blondo, red lettuce, chevre, tuna and red onion with olive oil and vinegar.
Lunch: Arugula, frisee lettuce, lollo rosso, lollo blondo, red lettuce, chevre, tuna and red onion with olive oil and vinegar.

My husband came home early so we drove to his parents to drop our daughter off for the weekend.

18:20 Dinner: New York crispy hamburger, french fries and a Coca Cola from McDonlad’s.
Dinner: New York crispy hamburger, french fries and a Coca Cola from McDonlad's.

When we got home my husband continued working on the bathroom and I was cleaning.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

