Finished making skirts for my daughter and her best friend

7:15 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. Got my daughter ready for school.

8:15 Cycled to school with my daughter, the rain was pouring down, so their annual picnic was moved inside.

8:45 Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana, cinnamon and corn flakes.
Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana, cinnamon and corn flakes.

Spent the morning finishing one of my sewing projects: skirts for  my daughter and her best friend.Sewing projects: skirts for  my daughter and her best friend.

13:15 Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, cherry tomatoes, mozzarella, broccoli, pasta, smoked salmon, extra virgin olive oil and vinegar.
Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, cherry tomatoes, mozzarella, broccoli, pasta, smoked salmon, extra virgin olive oil and vinegar

13:50 Me and my husband picked up our daughter and a friend of hers.

When the playdate was over we went looking for wallpaper for our daughter’s room.

18:10 Dinner: We had pizza from New York Pizza tonight. We were both too tired to cook.
Dinner: We had pizza from New York Pizza tonight. We were both too tired to cook.

After dinner I cycled to the grocery store to pick up some things that we were out of.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finished making skirts for my daughter and her best friend

  1. Oh my gosh… those skirts are BEAUTIFUL! You did an amazing job. Your little girl and her friend must be thrilled. They can be twins!

  2. sanjapanja says:

    Thank you! I think they really like them.

Leave a Reply

