Our cat started gaining weight again.

7:00 Woke up after 6,5 hours of sleep. Got my daughter ready for school. Decided to have breakfast after bringing her to school.

8:20 Cycled to school with my daughter.

8:50 Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana, cinnamon and corn flakes.
Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana, cinnamon and corn flakes.

10:00 Cycled to the grocery store to buy some things for todays lunch. On my way home I stopped at my friend’s house briefly. I wanted to see how she is doing after her knee surgery.

When I got home I prepared todays lunch.

12:05 Cycled to school to pick up my daughter and take her to her ballet lesson. When we got here we had a little picnic on a park bench. Whole wheat tortilla wraps with sour cream, avocado, chicken, cheese and hot salsa. We also had some cherry tomatoes and grapes.
Lunch: Whole wheat tortilla wraps with sour cream, avocado, chicken, cheese and hot salsa. We also had some cherry tomatoes and grapes.

During the lesson me and my friends went to a local cafe and had some tea.

After the lesson my daughter wanted us to go to the DIY store. We looked at some accessories for her new room. I think I have a pretty good idea of what she likes now.

On our way home we stopped at a playground close to where my daughter’s best friend lives. My husband got on his bike and came to get us when he came home from work.

18:15 Dinner: Pasta, broccoli with a tuna sauce (tuna, onion, dill and cooking cream) topped with some cheese.
Dinner: Pasta, broccoli with a tuna sauce (tuna, onion, dill and cooking cream) topped with some cheese.

After dinner I weighed our cat and he has gained 200 g in the last 2 days. That is good news because he was getting too skinny and the vet asked me to keep an eye on his weight.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

