My husband came home early!

7:00 Woke up after 7,5 hours of sleep. Got my daughter ready for school.

8:25 Cycled to school with my daughter.

9:15 Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and corn flakes.
Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and corn flakes.

11:40 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:30 Lunch: Quesadilla (whole wheat tortillas, cheese, taco spice mix and ham) with avocado, cucumber and salsa.
Lunch: Quesadilla (whole wheat tortillas, cheese, taco spice mix and ham) with avocado, cucumber and salsa.

12:45 Cycled back to school with my daughter. Dropped by at my daughter’s best friends mother on the way home.

15:15 Me and my husband picked our daughter and her best friend up from school.

15:30 Cycled to the hospital for an appointment.

17:00 Cycled back from the hospital. On the way home I bumped into a friend, so I stopped for a little chat.

17:45 We drove into town to get some take-out Roti.

18:45 Dinner: take-out Roti with lamb.
Dinner: take-out Roti with lamb.

After dinner me and my husband had some homemade lemonade.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

