Had my favourite chicken stew for dinner.

10:30 Woke up after more than 8 hours of sleep.

10:45 My husband made me breakfast in bed: Swedish crispbread with cheese, green tea and lots of water.
garlic, chicken, tomato puree, red vinegar, red bell pepper, eggplant, cooking cream, creme fraiche, giant beans

12:35 Lunch: Arugula, Tarly (parboiled wheat), cherry tomatoes, broccoli, bacon and basil cottage cheese.
Lunch: Arugula, Tarly (parboiled wheat), cherry tomatoes, broccoli, bacon and basil cottage cheese.

In the afternoon we took our daughter to her swimming lesson. During the lesson me and my husband had some iced tea and coffee.

After the lesson we ran some errands.

18:30 Dinner: Chicken stew: Onion, garlic, chicken, tomato puree, red vinegar, red bell pepper, eggplant, cooking cream, creme fraiche, giant beans and black olives.
Dinner: Chicken stew: Onion, garlic, chicken, tomato puree, red vinegar, red bell pepper, eggplant, cooking cream, creme fraiche, giant beans and black olives.

After dinner we made some plans for our daughter’s new room and had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Had my favourite chicken stew for dinner.

  1. Have I said before how good you make healthy look. I mean I know healthy is good, but you know.:)

Leave a comment