Finally enough snow to go sledding

7:00 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. Went downstairs to prepare a snack for school for my daughter and feed the cat.

7:30 Woke my daughter, got her dressed and gave her breakfast.

8:20 Walked to school with my daughter on her sled.

9:50 Breakfast: Swedish crispbread with liver pate and cherry tomatoes, apple juice and a cup of green tea.Breakfast: Swedish crispbread with liver pate and cherry tomatoes, apple juice and a cup of green tea

11:35 Walked back to school with the sled to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:30 Lunch: Pasta with broccoli, smoked chicken, cherry tomatoes and yoghurt.Lunch: Pasta with broccoli, smoked chicken, cherry tomatoes and yoghurt.

12:50 Brought my daughter back to school on her sled.

15:00 Walked back to school to pick up my daughter. On the way home we stopped at a hill so my daughter could do some sledding.

16:30 Snack: Banana and cheese sticks.

When my husband came home he took my daughter skating for an hour.

18:30 Dinner: Pasta with spinach (spinach, garlic and creme fraiche) and crispy bacon served with parmesan cheese.Dinner: Pasta with spinach (spinach, garlic and creme fraiche) and crispy bacon served with parmesan cheese.

When our daughter was asleep and my husband finished his workout we had some tea.

22:10 30 minute workout on the Wii Fit Plus.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

