Shopping for a cat costume

6:45 Woke up because our daughter woke up for the second time. (My husband got up the first time.) She had a fever so I stayed with her until 7:00 when my husband took her downstairs. I went back to sleep until 8.

9:30 Smoothies: Banana, frozen blueberries, ginger and fresh orange juice.Smoothies: Banana, frozen blueberries, ginger and fresh orange juice.

12:00 My husband dropped me off in town, I had some errands to run.

12:30 Lunch: Hotdog at Hema.

Spent the afternoon shopping for everything I need for my daughter’s cat costume. Took the bus home.

18:30 Dinner: Pasta with Bolognese sauce. Red tagliatelle, onion, red onion, ginger, garlic, mushrooms, turmeric, paprika powder, tomato paste, diced tomatoes and Italian herbs.Dinner: Pasta with Bolognese sauce. Red tagliatelle, onion, red onion, ginger, garlic, mushrooms, turmeric, paprika powder, tomato paste, diced tomatoes and Italian herbs.

When my daughter fell asleep me and my husband had some mint tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

