I had pancake at my daughter’s “restaurant”.

7:10 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. Got my daughter ready for school.

8:20 Cycled to school with my daughter.

9:15 Breakfast: Oatmeal with crushed flaxseed, banana, cinnamon and milk.
After breakfast I had a cup of green tea.Breakfast: Oatmeal with crushed flaxseed, banana, cinnamon and milk.

11:35 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:20 Lunch: Tortilla wraps filled with feta cheese and red onion, served with avocado and cherry tomatoes.Lunch: Tortilla wraps filled with feta cheese and red onion, served with avocado and cherry tomatoes.

12:50 Cycled back to school.

14:20 Cycled back to school. My daughter’s class has “Restaurant” as their theme right now, so today some of the parents were invited to eat at their “restaurant”.

14:45 Snack: Pancake at my daughter’s restaurant.Snack: Pancake at my daughter's restaurant.

After school we cycled to my daughter’s friend and me and the mother had some tea while the girls played.

16:50 Cycled home with my daughter.

18:15 Dinner: We ordered Pizza at New York Pizza. I had a Hot Tandoori pizza.Dinner: We ordered Pizza at New York Pizza. I had a Hot Tandoori pizza.

When our daughter went to bed me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I had pancake at my daughter’s “restaurant”.

  1. So nice that you and your little girl cycle places together! She must just love it. And is that how all your pizzas look? Here, most are circles. I know it’s a silly question — just wondering. 🙂

    • sanjapanja says:

      Most pizzas here are circles. I think the reason for the shape is just for marketing purposes, to come up with something “new”. I like them because they are super thin, but I would have liked them regardless of their shape.

Leave a Reply

