Cycling with my daughter to town for the first time on her bike.

6:40 Woke up after 7 hours. Stayed in bed until 7.

Me and my daughter got dressed and went downstairs. My daughter had a day off from school today.

9:50 Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and corn flakes.Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and corn flakes.

14:10 Cycled to town with my daughter on her own bike for the first time ever. It took us about 45 minutes.

15:20 Late lunch (my daughter had her lunch before we left): French bread with ham, arugula and mustard.Lunch: French bread with ham, arugula and mustard.

16:20 We were done with our shopping, so we cycled back home.

18:20 Dinner: Cheese filled ravioli, snow peas, grilled chicken and creme fraiche.Dinner: Cheese filled ravioli, snow peas, grilled chicken and creme fraiche.

When our daughter went to sleep me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cycling with my daughter to town for the first time on her bike.

  1. Oh don’t you love when you wake up before you actually have to get up? 🙂 And your chicken looks perfect! I’m glad to be back and glad to see your posts. They really mean a lot to me — just the calm mood, the food centric ways you focus your day, simply lovely.

Leave a Reply

