Baking mini chocolate muffins with my daughter

7:00 Woke up after 6,5 hours of sleep. My daughter was very sleepy so I let her sleep a bit longer. Then I got her dressed and ready for school.

8:00 1/2 apple while my daughter had her breakfast.

8:30 Cycled to school with my daughter at the back of my bike.

9:00 Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and corn flakes with a cup of green tea.Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and corn flakes with a cup of green tea.

9:45 30 minute workout on our cross trainer.

11:40 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:15 Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, pasta, shredded carrots, celery, cherry tomatoes, smoked salmon, boiled egg, feta cheese, extra virgin olive oil and white vinegar.Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, pasta, shredded carrots, celery, cherry tomatoes, smoked salmon, boiled egg, feta cheese, extra virgin olive oil and white vinegar.

12:45 Cycled back to school to drop my daughter off. This time she was on her own bike.

15:00 Cycled back to school to pick up my daughter.

16:00  Made mini chocolate muffins with my daughter.mini chocolate muffins

16:30 Snack: Mini chocolate muffin.Snack: Mini chocolate muffin.

18:30 Dinner: Spinach lasagna (spinach, garlic, chicken stock, cottage cheese, creme fraiche, lasagna, shredded cheese).Dinner: Spinach lasagna (spinach, garlic, chicken stock, cottage cheese, creme fraiche, lasagna, shredded cheese).

When our daughter went to sleep me and my husband had some tea.

21:15 4 minute muscle workout on the Wii Fit.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Baking mini chocolate muffins with my daughter

  1. Oh man, look at all that cheese… and the healthier stuff too!

  2. Wow, you are knocking yourself out with those workouts! I’m impressed. 🙂 For me, the bike rides would be all I could do. Now I’m in the mood for boiled eggs. And I’ve got to try your lasagne. I’ve never even considered using chicken stock, creme fraiche and spinach… Mmmm…

    • sanjapanja says:

      Thank you for your kind and encouraging comment. I know it’s been a while since my last post, but my week has been crazy. I will be back tomorrow!

      • A question for you, Sanja, — I’m considering buying one of those bike trailers to go behind my bike. Do you know what I mean? It has wheels and the kids can ride inside. Is that what you have? But I just don’t know if I can pull it. Together they weigh over 70 pounds! What do you think — is it possible? Or does your daughter ride on one of those chair things that attaches to the frame of your bike?

Leave a Reply

