My husband had the afternoon off

7:00 Woke up after 7,5 hours of sleep.

7:50 Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and corn flakes.Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and corn flakes.

8:20 Cycled to school with my daughter. On the way back it rained a lot and I got really soaked.

Spent the morning doing laundry and preparing lunch.

11:35 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:10 Lunch: White beans, red vinegar, extra virgin olive oil, sugar snaps, cucumber, cherry tomatoes, chicken and herb sauce (quark, creme fraiche and herb mix).Breakfast: Yoghurt, banana and corn flakes.

12:45 Cycled back to school with my daughter.

In the afternoon my husband came home, so we spent some time together.

15:00 My husband went to pick up our daughter from school so I spent 17 minutes on the Wii Fit.

16:20 Snack: Shared an apple with my daughter.

17:40 Dinner: Spaghetti tri colore with a cheese and ham sauce (shallots, cooking cream, ham and cheese), topped with some parmesan cheese.Lunch: White beans, red vinegar, olive oil, sugar snaps, cucumber, cherry tomatoes, chicken and herb sauce (quark, creme fraiche and herb mix).

After dinner I did some more laundry and clean up.

My husband got our daughter ready for bed and then went to bed early.

I had a cup of mint tea with my cat on my lap.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My husband had the afternoon off

  1. Mmm… that spaghetti looks good! If I were you, I would have had warm food all day after being soaked in the rain!

Leave a Reply

