Spending time with my husband

6:30 My daughter woke me because she had a nightmare.

7:00 Got up and got me and my daughter ready for school.

7:50 Breakfast: Banana, yoghurt and corn flakes.Breakfast: Banana, yoghurt and corn flakes.

8:20 Walked to school with my daughter. Went by car with my husband to do some grocery shopping.

9:00 Made a list of things to do today. Did 6 of them before lunch.

11:15 Snack: 1/2 apple.

11:35 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:15 Lunch: Broccoli, multicolored pasta, cherry tomatoes, mini mozzarella, smoked salmon, vinegar and extra virgin olive oil.Lunch: Broccoli, multicolored pasta, cherry tomatoes, mini mozzarella, smoked salmon, vinegar and extra virgin olive oil.

12:50 Cycled back to school.

14:15 Wanted to go for a run with my husband, but my left foot was hurting, so I decided to do a 30 min workout on our cross trainer instead.

15:05 Me and my husband drove to the school to pick up our daughter, but she wanted to go to her best friend for a playdate.
So me and my husband went to McDonald’s for an ice cream.
Then we ran some errands until it was time to pick up our daughter.

18:00 Dinner: Pizza from New York Pizza. I had one with tomato, feta cheese, pepperoni and black olives.Dinner: Pizza from New York Pizza. I had one with tomato, feta cheese, pepperoni and black olives.

When our daughter went to sleep I had some tea with my husband.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spending time with my husband

  1. Crossing six things on your to-do list off before lunch? Now that’s a productive morning! 🙂 And I hope your daughter is feeling better after the nightmare — I’m sure you cheered her up.

Leave a Reply

