ShayLoss September Day 2 – Taking a long relaxing bath

9:30 Woke up after 8 hours of sleep.

Worked on one of my goals for 15 min.

10:15 Breakfast: Yoghurt, cinnamon, shredded coconut, corn flakes and a cup of green tea.
Breakfast: yoghurt, cinnamon, shredded coconut, corn flakes and a cup of green tea.

Went to the swimming pool with my husband and daughter.

13:15 Lunch: Whole wheat French bread with tapenade, mozzarella, tomato and pine nuts.

Did our weekly groceries.

16:00 Snack: one banana.

16:45 Went for a 38 minute jog/walk. I did week 5 of the 5k101 podcast from Running Mate for the third time this week. Stretched for 15 minutes when I got back.

18:15 Dinner: My husband made pasta with grilled zucchini, ham, chevre and scallions. With dinner I drank some apple juice.
Dinner: My husband made pasta with grilled zucchini, ham, chevre and scallions. With dinner I drank some apple juice.

After dinner I took a long relaxing bath.

When our daughter was in bed me and my husband worked on one of the goals for 15 min.

21:45 Me and my husband did some push ups. I did 20-10-15.

Today I only drank water, tea and apple juice.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

