ShayLoss September Day 3 – First day of school

7:00 Woke up after very little sleep. My husband was sick during the night and needed some help.

7:45 Breakfast: Banana, yoghurt, cinnamon, shredded coconut and corn flakes.
Breakfast: Banana, yoghurt, cinnamon, shredded coconut and corn flakes.

8:10 Cycled to school for my daughter’s first day of school after the summer.

11:10 Started preparing for lunch.

11:35 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:10 Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, pasta and a tuna salad (tuna, red onion, capers, greek yoghurt and creme fraiche) topped with apple slices.
Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, pasta and a tuna salad (tuna, red onion, capers, greek yoghurt and creme fraiche) topped with apple slices.

13:40 Afternoon snack: Grapes and a cup of tea. (I’m tired so I’m craving Coca Cola, but I’m not going to have one!)
Afternoon snack: Grapes and a cup of tea.

15:10 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home. When we were cycling back my daughter got too tired to cycle about halfway home. So we left her bike and I put her on the back of my bike.

16:00 Walked back to get my daughter’s bike.

18:50 Dinner: Tomato soup (canned tomato, roasted peppers, garlic, olive oil) with wheat and salami.
Dinner: Tomato soup (canned tomato, roasted peppers, garlic, olive oil) with wheat and salami.

Today I only drank water, tea and one glass of apple juice.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

