ShayLoss September Day 4 – Donating old chairs

7:00 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. Very tired! Woke my daughter, but she was even more tired.

7:55 Breakfast: Banana, cinnamon, shredded coconut, yoghurt and corn flakes.
Breakfast: Banana, cinnamon, shredded coconut, yoghurt and corn flakes.

8:15 Cycled with my daughter to school.

9:30 Went for a 38 min jog/walk. This was my first time doing week 6 of the 5k101 podcast from Running Mate . Stretched for 15 minutes when I got back.

11:05 Started preparing for lunch.

11:25 Snack: I had a Pink Lady apple, because being around the food really made me hungry.
Snack: Pink Lady apple

11:35 Cycled back to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:10 Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, black beans, red onion, extra virgin olive oil, red vinegar, artichoke hearts, feta sauce (feta cheese and greek yoghurt), peach, chicken marinated in garlic BBQ sauce and lime juice. I had some apple juice with lunch.
Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, black beans, red onion, extra virgin olive oil, red vinegar, artichoke hearts, feta sauce (feta cheese and greek yoghurt), peach, chicken marinated in garlic BBQ sauce and lime juice.

12:45 Cycled back to school with my daughter.

During the afternoon we took some old folding chairs to one of the charity stores.

15:05 Cycled to school to pick her up. She wanted to play with her best friend, so we cycled together to their house.

When I got home I worked 15 minutes on one of my goals.

16:25 Cycled to my daughter’s best friend to bring my daughter home.

18:00 Dinner: Fish stew (olive oil, onion, fish stock, canned tomatoes, saffron and cod) served with green beans, wheat, mixed leaf salad and black beans with red onion.
Dinner: Fish stew (olive oil, onion, fish stock, canned tomatoes, saffron and cod) served with green beans, wheat, mixed leaf salad and black beans with red onion.

After dinner I worked on one of my goals for 30 min.

21:00 Snack: One banana. Too hungry to go to bed without eating anything.

Me and my husband ended the night with some tea.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

