ShayLoss September Day 7 – Relaxed afternoon

7:00 Woke up after 7.5 hours of sleep. Me and my daughter were both happy it’s Friday, so that we get to sleep in tomorrow morning.

7:50 Breakfast: Banana, cinnamon, coconut, yoghurt and corn flakes.
Breakfast: Banana, cinnamon, coconut, yoghurt and corn flakes.

8:15 Cycled to school with my daughter.

9:40 Snack: Pink Lady apple.
Snack: Pink Lady apple.

11:35 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home. Talked to my daughter’s teacher about something that happened yesterday and then I watched while my daughter played on the playground.

12:15 Cycled home with my daughter.

13:15 Lunch: Romaine lettuce, black beans with sunflower seeds, cherry tomatoes, avocado, cucumber, egg and fried salami.
Lunch: Romaine lettuce, black beans with sunflower seeds, cherry tomatoes, avocado, cucumber, egg and fried salami.

In the afternoon me and my daughter just stayed home and relaxed together.

18:00 Dinner: Salmon, herb sauce (fresh basil, fresh coriander, extra virgin olive oil and red vinegar) with bulgur, pumpkin seeds and orange.
Dinner: Salmon, herb sauce (fresh basil, fresh coriander, extra virgin olive oil and red vinegar) with bulgur, pumpkin seeds and orange

When our daughter went to sleep me and my husband had some tea and watched “the Voice of Holland” on TV.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

