ShayLoss September Day 9 – Maracuja ice cream

8:20 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. Went downstairs with my daughter. My husband went for a 27 km bike ride.

9:30 Breakfast: Banana, cinnamon, coconut, yoghurt and corn flakes.
Breakfast: Banana, cinnamon, coconut, yoghurt and corn flakes.

When my husband came back I went for a 39 min jog/walk. This was my third time doing week 6 of the 5k101 podcast from Running Mate. Stretched for 8 minutes when I got back.

13:25 Lunch: Tomatoes, basil, mozzarella, extra virgin olive oil,  black olives, parma ham, spinach, garlic and pine nuts.
Lunch: Tomatoes, basil, mozzarella, olive oil,  black olives, parma ham, spinach, garlic and pine nuts.

16:15 It was really hot today so we decided to go for ice cream. I had one with just one scoop of Maracuja ice cream.
One scoop of Maracuja ice cream

18:00 Whole wheat pasta, salmon and a home-made tomato sauce (onion, garlic, olive oil, canned tomato, tomato paste). Served with parmesan cheese.
Whole wheat pasta, salmon and a home-made tomato sauce (onion, garlic, olive oil, canned tomato, tomato paste). Served with parmesan cheese.

When our daughter went to sleep me and my husband worked on one of our goals for 45 min to make up for the days when we didn’t do our 15 min.

Today I only drank water.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

