ShayLoss September Day 10 – Making ice cream for my daughter.

6:45 Woke up after 6.5 hours of sleep, but stayed in bed until 7.

Woke my daughter and got her ready for school, decided to postpone my breakfast, so we could be at school on time.

8:15 Cycled to school with my daughter. For some reason she didn’t want me to leave today.

9:20 Breakfast: Oatmeal, coconut, cinnamon and crushed flaxseed with milk and banana and some green tea.
Breakfast: Oatmeal, coconut, cinnamon and crushed flaxseed with milk and banana and some green tea.

Worked 30 minutes on one of our goals.

11:35 Cycled to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:25 Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, smoked salmon, avocado, cherry tomatoes, feta cheese, olives, lemon juice, olive oil and a herb mix.
Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, smoked salmon, avocado, cherry tomatoes, feta cheese, olives, lemon juice, olive oil and a herb mix.

12:40 Cycled back to school with my daughter.

15:10 Cycled back to school to get my daughter. On the way home we stopped at one of the playgrounds for almost an hour.

When we got back I made some ice cream for my daughter. I used frozen bananas, frozen blueberries, frozen raspberries and a little bit of fruit juice and then I just mixed it with my hand mixer.

18:40 Dinner: Beef stew (beef, onion, celery, carrots, zucchini, chestnut mushrooms, Italian herbs, beef stock) served on couscous and topped with dry-roasted peanuts.
Dinner: Beef stew (beef, onion, celery, carrots, zucchini, chestnut mushrooms, Italian herbs, beef stock) served on couscous and topped with dry-roasted peanuts.

When my daughter went to sleep me and my husband worked on one of our goals for 15 minutes and then we had some tea.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ShayLoss September Day 10 – Making ice cream for my daughter.

  1. Pingback: ShayLoss September Day 13 – Having ice cream and tea with a friend | sanjapanja's blog

Leave a Reply

