ShayLoss September Day 13 – Having ice cream and tea with a friend

7:00 Woke up after 6.5 hours of sleep.

7:35 Breakfast: Banana, cinnamon, coconut, yoghurt and corn flakes.
Breakfast: Banana, cinnamon, coconut, yoghurt and corn flakes.

8:10 Walked to school with my daughter.

9:20 I went for a 53 min jog/walk. This was the second time doing week 7 of the 5k101 podcast from Running Mate. Stretched for 15 minutes when I got back.

11:30 Snack: Pink Lady apple.
Snack: Pink Lady apple.

11:40 Cycled back to school to bring my daughter home for lunch. She wanted to go with a friend, so I cycled back home again.

12:35 Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, cherry tomatoes, red onion, ham and quesadilla with cheese.
Lunch: Mixed leaf salad, cherry tomatoes, ham and quesadilla with cheese.

15:05 Walked back to school to bring my daughter home. She brought a friend and I asked her mother (my friend) to come for some ice cream and tea.

15:40 Snack: We all had some of the ice cream that me and my daughter made the other day.
Snack: We all had some of the ice cream that me and my daughter made the other day.

18:10 Spaghetti Bolognese (minced beef, onion, celery, carrot, tomato paste, canned tomatoes, Italian herbs, paprika powder and turmeric) and parmesan cheese.
Spaghetti Bolognese (minced beef, onion, celery, carrot, tomato paste, canned tomatoes, Italian herbs, paprika powder and turmeric) and parmesan cheese.

When our daughter went to sleep me and my husband worked on one of our goals for 40 minutes. And then we had some tea.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

