ShayLoss September Day 17 – Watching my daughter play.

7:00 Woke up after 8 hours of sleep.

8:05 Breakfast: Oatmeal, coconut, flaxseed, cinnamon with banana & milk.
Breakfast: Oatmeal, coconut, flaxseed, cinnamon with banana & milk.

8:15 Cycled to school with my daughter at the back of my bike to save some time.

After dropping my daughter off me and my friend took her dog for a walk and then we had some tea at her place.

10:15 Cycled home to get some things done before I had to go back to school for my daughter.

11:25 Snack: Jazz apple.
Snack: Jazz apple.

11:35 Cycled back to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:25 Lunch: Bulgur, salsa, corn, black olives, cucumber, carrot and salami.
Lunch: Bulgur, salsa, corn, black olives, cucumber, carrot and salami.

12:50 Cycled back to school with my daughter on the back of my bike.

When I came home I worked on one of my goals for 20 minutes,

15:05 Walked back to school to bring my daughter home, but we stayed so she could play on the school playground.

16:00 Walked home with my daughter.

17:50 Dinner: Feta hamburgers (minced beef, egg, cooking cream, feta cheese), Lima bean-mash (Lima beans, extra virgin olive oil, fresh basil and garlic) and a tomato and cucumber salad with a vinaigrette.
Dinner: Feta hamburgers (minced beef, egg, cooking cream, feta cheese), Lima bean-mash (Lima beans, extra virgin olive oil, fresh basil and garlic) and a tomato and cucumber salad with a vinaigrette.

When our daughter went to sleep me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

