ShayLoss September Day 19 – Gave my old bike to a friend

7:00 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. Had a hard time falling asleep last night, because my legs were hurting.

7:50 Breakfast: Oatmeal, coconut, flaxseed, cinnamon with banana and milk.
Breakfast: Oatmeal, coconut, flaxseed, cinnamon with banana and milk.

8:15 Cycled to school with my daughter on the back of my bike, dropped her off and then I cycled to the grocery store to do some groceries.

Spent the morning cleaning up downstairs.

11:25 Lunch: Mixed green leaf salad, cherry tomatoes, Parmesan cheese and roast beef, with garlic-mustard dressing.
Lunch: Mixed green leaf salad, cherry tomatoes, Parmesan cheese and roast beef, with garlic-mustard dressing.

12:05 Walked to school to bring my daughter to her ballet lesson. We walked to my daughter’s best friends house and the girls had their lunch there. Then we went by car to ballet lesson.

After the lesson we came home and my daughter’s best friend stayed for a playdate. While the girls played I vacuumed downstairs.

18:15 Dinner: Chicken with garlic BBQ sauce, red onion, pasta, tomato sauce (onion, olive oil, tomatoes and dried apricots) and almonds.
Dinner: Chicken with garlic BBQ sauce, red onion, pasta, tomato sauce (onion, olive oil, tomatoes and dried apricots) and almonds.

After dinner I checked Facebook and a friend of ours had his bike stolen today at the train station, so we offered him my old bike, that I don’t use. He came by and picked it up.

When our daughter went to sleep I had some tea.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

