ShayLoss September Day 21 – Baking cookies with my daughter.

7:00 Woke up after 6.5 hours of sleep. 3 minutes later my daughter’s alarm went off and she was awake for the first time since the school started after the summer. This morning she was super cooperative. 🙂

7:50 Breakfast: Oatmeal, cinnamon, coconut, flaxseed, banana and milk.
Breakfast: Oatmeal, cinnamon, coconut, flaxseed, banana and milk.

8:15 Cycled to school with my daughter on the back of my bike. After dropping her off, me and my friend took her dog for a walk. Then I cycled back home.

11:35 Snack: Had the second haft of the Jazz apple that my daughter had with her to school, while I walked to school to bring my daughter home.
Snack: Had the second haft of the Jazz apple that my daughter had with her to school, while I walked to school to bring my daughter home.

On the way home we stopped briefly at one of the playgrounds.

13:10 Lunch: I had the leftover pasta from last nights dinner with bacon,  arugula, cherry tomatoes, feta cheese and black olives, with some balsamic vinegar and extra virgin olive oil.
Lunch: I had the leftover pasta from last nights dinner with bacon,  arugula, cherry tomatoes, feta cheese and black olives, with some balsamic vinegar and extra virgin olive oil.
I boiled new pasta for my daughter.

After lunch I spent one hour working on one of my goals, and then me and my daughter baked some pink cookies.

18:30 Dinner: Spaghetti Bolognese (minced meat, red lentils, onion, paprika powder, garlic, ginger, Italian herb mix, tomato paste, canned tomatoes). Topped with some Parmesan Cheese.
Dinner: Spaghetti Bolognese (minced meat, red lentils, onion, paprika powder, garlic, ginger, Italian herb mix, tomato paste, canned tomatoes). Topped with some Parmesan Cheese.

When our daughter went to sleep me and my husband folded all the dry laundry and then we worked 30 minutes on one of our goals.

We ended the day with some tea.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

