ShayLoss September Day 22 – My daughter went horseback riding

9:00 Woke up after more than 8 hours of sleep. Stayed in bed for another 30 minutes watching YouTube.

When I came downstairs it was time for my weekly weigh-in. The third week of September I had 433 active minutes and lost 0.1 kg. That’s less than last week but I’m glad it was still a loss, hopefully I have gained some muscle mass and lost some centimeters. I’m planning to measure myself on the first of October.

10:00 Breakfast: Yoghurt, coconut, flaxseed, cinnamon and corn flakes.
Breakfast: Yoghurt, coconut, flaxseed, cinnamon and corn flakes.

After breakfast we went to town to do some shopping.

12:00 Lunch: We went to Hema for lunch and I had a French bread with ham and a bottle of water.
Lunch: We went to Hema for lunch and I had a French bread with ham and a bottle of water.

After lunch we took our daughter to a birthday party. Part of the party was held at a stables and horseback riding was included. So we drove to the stables. While the girls did their activities at the stables, me, my husband and the birthday girls father went to do some errands. We came back just in time to see the actual horseback riding. Our daughter loves it! Then we drove the girls back to the birthday girls house for some more celebration.

Me and my husband did some groceries, so we could make dinner.

18:00 Dinner: Chicken fajita: tortilla, chicken, leek, carrots and snow peas with fajita seasoning with avocado. I had 2 glasses of lemonade.
Dinner: Chicken fajita: tortilla, chicken, leek, carrots and snow peas with fajita seasoning with avocado. I had 2 glasses of lemonade.

After dinner we went back to the birthday party to get our daughter and then we drove to my mother-in-law and father-in-law, because it was my mother-in-laws birthday today. We stayed for a little bit more than one hour and then we went home.

When our daughter went to sleep me and my husband spent 30 minutes working on one of our goals.

Afterwards we had some tea.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

