ShayLoss September Day 23 – Dress for success

7:40 Woke up because my daughter woke up. My husband got up with her, so I stayed in bed, but couldn’t fall back to sleep. I stayed in bed until 10. Then I put my running clothes on and went downstairs.

10:10 Breakfast: Yoghurt, cinnamon, flaxseed, coconut and banana.
Breakfast: Yoghurt, cinnamon, flaxseed, coconut and banana.

11:55 I went for a 55 min jog/walk. I’m doing the supplemental week for week 7 (7-2) of the 5k101 podcast from Running Mate this week.

12:55 A glass of coconut water with pineapple.
A glass of coconut water with pineapple.
Then I stretched for 15 minutes.

13:30 Lunch: Leftover chicken from last nights dinner with a feta cheese omelet and red cabbage.
Lunch: Leftover chicken from last nights dinner with a feta cheese omelet and red cabbage.

In the afternoon we went to the grocery store to do our weekly grocery shopping.

18:15 Dinner: Tomato soup with grilled cheese sandwiches (bread, pesto, cheese and salami).
Dinner: Tomato soup with grilled cheese sandwiches (bread, pesto, cheese and salami).

When our daughter went to sleep me and my husband worked on one of our goals for 15 minutes.

My husband and me ended our day with a cup of tea in front of “So you think you can dance”,

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

