ShayLoss September Day 26 – It all makes sense.

7:00 Woke up after 7.5 hours of sleep with a really sore throat, achy joints and a headache. Realized why I felt so negative yesterday and why I couldn’t finish my run. I have the cold that my daughter has had for the last couple of days.
Woke my daughter and got her ready for school. I had no appetite so I postponed my breakfast.

8:00 Had a glass of coconut water with pineapple.
a glass of coconut water with pineapple.

8:15 Walked to school with my daughter.

8:45 Snack: When I got home I had a banana.
Snack: When I got home I had a banana.

Then I laid down on the couch with some green tea.

10:05 Breakfast: Liver pate sandwich with cherry tomatoes and more green tea.
Breakfast: Liver pate sandwich with cherry tomatoes and more green tea.

After breakfast I went to bed until it was time for lunch.

11:50 Lunch: Red cabbage, carrots, avocado, mozzarella and smoked chicken.
Lunch: Red cabbage, carrots, avocado, mozzarella and smoked chicken.

12:05 Walked to school to take my daughter to her best friend and then by car to their ballet lesson.

16:15 Snack: Mini tortillas with liver pate and red onion.
Snack: Mini tortillas with liver pate and red onion.

When my husband got home he made dinner.

18:05 Dinner: Tuna with olive oil,  red vinegar and parsley served with a quinoa and arugula salad, green beans a sauce (creme fraiche, Greek yoghurt and persillade). Had some orange juice at dinner.
Dinner: Tuna with olive oil,  red vinegar and parsley served with a quinoa and arugula salad, green beans a sauce (creme fraiche, Greek yoghurt and persillade).

When our daughter went to sleep my husband went for a run and I had some tea.

Felt more positive today.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ShayLoss September Day 26 – It all makes sense.

  1. You are doing a great job keeping track of your excersize and food
    I keep telling myself I need to start a food journal but never get around to it

Leave a Reply

