ShayLoss September Day 27 – Information meeting for the parents at school.

7:00 Woke up after 7.5 hours of sleep. Felt a bit better than yesterday. This morning it took us until 8 before we came downstairs. I decided to postpone my breakfast. I still needed to feed the cat, make breakfast for my daughter, make a snack for school and fix her hair.

8:15 Walked to school with my daughter. Went for a dog walk with my friend and her dog.

9:55 Breakfast: Fried eggs, smoked chicken and bread.Breakfast: Fried eggs, smoked chicken and bread.

10:15 Snack: Mango, the part around the pit that’s left after I give the other parts to my daughter.
Snack: Mango, the part around the pit that's left after I give the other parts to my daughter.

11:35 Walked to school to bring my daughter home for lunch. She asked if she could eat at a friend’s place. So I walked home alone.

13:00 Lunch: Bulgur, cucumber, chestnut mushrooms, red cabbage, salami and red onion with sweet chili sauce.
Lunch: Bulgur, cucumber, chestnut mushrooms, red cabbage, salami and red onion with sweet chili sauce.

15:05 Walked to school to bring my daughter home from school. She wanted to bring a friend home for a playdate.

While the girls played I worked on one of my goals.

17:50 Dinner: We ordered pizza from New York Pizza. I had the one with goat cheese, fresh tomato, pine nuts and arugula.
Dinner: We ordered pizza from New York Pizza. I had the one with goat cheese, fresh tomato, pine nuts and arugula.

19:35 Walked to school for an information meeting for the parents at my daughter’s school.

When I got home me and my husband had some tea.

Today I drank lots of green tea, black tea, water and two glasses of orange juice.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ShayLoss September Day 27 – Information meeting for the parents at school.

  1. Wendy Wallace says:

    That pizza looks incredible. I love goat cheese. Here, when I order pizza with goat cheese, they put pea-sized crumbles of it all over the pizza. Yours had mounds of it! I’m envious. I’ve never had arugula on pizza, but now I’m curious about the arugula/goat cheese flavor combination. Thank you for sharing such detailed photos. Glad to read you’re feeling better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

