ShayLoss September Day 28 – Working on my goals

7:00 Woke up after 6.5 hours of sleep. Couldn’t get out of bed before 7:30. Got my daughter ready for school. Postponed my breakfast.

8:20 Walked to school with my daughter.

9:20 Breakfast: Bread with liver pate and cherry tomatoes and a cup of green tea.
Breakfast: Bread with liver pate and cherry tomatoes and a cup of green tea.

11:35 Walked to school to bring my daughter home. We stayed for 20 minutes so she could play on the playground at the school.

13:10 Lunch: Spaghetti tricolore with avocado, smoked chicken, cherry tomatoes and feta cheese.
Lunch: Spaghetti tricolore with avocado, smoked chicken, cherry tomatoes and feta cheese.

In the afternoon we watched Madagascar and I did some laundry. I also worked for one hour on one of my goals.

18:15 Dinner: Fish sticks with green beans and bulgur with a roasted pepper sauce (roasted peppers and Greek yoghurt).
Dinner: Fish sticks with green beans and bulgur with a roasted pepper sauce (roasted peppers and Greek yoghurt).

When our daughter went to sleep me and my husband folded all the dry laundry and worked on one of our goals for 45 minutes.

We ended the night downstairs with some tea watching “the voice of Holland”.

Today I drank a lot of tea and two glasses of orange juice.

This entry was posted in Challenge, food, life, ShayLoss September and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

