Slowly getting better

Yesterday I was too sick to post. Fever and pain everywhere. Stayed in bed all day.

7:05 Woke up after more than 8 hours of sleep. Didn’t feel nauseous until I got up. Still had fever, so that meant one more day in bed. My husband got our daughter ready for school.

10:25 Went downstairs (the cat was happy to see me!) to make myself some breakfast: Mini Tortillas, one with salami and avocado and one with cheese and avocado. Green tea and orange juice.
Breakfast: Mini Tortillas, one with salami and avocado and one with cheese and avocado. Green tea and orange juice.

13:30 Lunch: A little bit of pasta and cheese.
Lunch: A little bit of pasta and cheese.

14:05 Snack: Jazz apple and green tea.
Snack: Jazz apple and green tea.

20:00 My husband brought me my dinner in bed: Tomato soup and a mini Tortilla with salami.
My husband brought me my dinner in bed: Tomato soup and a mini Tortilla with salami.

My husband works from home on days that I’m too sick to get out of bed.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

