Migraine attack

6:45 Woke up after 6.5 hours of sleep. My husband left me a cup of green tea next to my bed before he left for work.

7:00 Woke my daughter and got her ready for school. Just before breakfast I started seeing stars and spots and I knew I was going to have a migraine attack. I quickly ate a raw cacao bean.

7:50 Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, shredded coconut and cinnamon.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, shredded coconut and cinnamon

8:15 Me and my daughter walked to school. Slowly the stars and spots disappeared and I was left with just a headache. I spent the morning resting in bed.

11:25 Snack: Apple.Snack: Apple

11:35 Walked back to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

12:35 Lunch: Smoked chicken, celery and a feta dipping sauce (feta cheese and yogurt). My daughter had pasta with some of the sage pesto from yesterday.Lunch: Smoked chicken, celery and a feta dipping sauce (feta cheese and yogurt).

12:45 We walked back to school and then I spent the afternoon in bed.

15:00 I walked back to school to bring my daughter home, but she wanted to play with her best friend, so I walked home alone. My husband picked her up on his way home.

18:15 Dinner: Casserole (onion, garlic, minced meat, tomatoes, tomato paste, fresh basil, butter beans eggplant and cheese).Dinner: Casserole (onion, garlic, minced meat, tomatoes, tomato paste, fresh basil, butter beans eggplant and cheese).

After dinner I went back to bed and had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

