Jumping on the trampoline with my daughter.

6:30 Woke up after 7 hours of sleep and had a cup of green tea that my husband left for me when he went to work.

7:00 Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

8:15 Cycled to school with my daughter. When I got home I called my friend who lives in Germany to catch up.

9:45 Breakfast: Omelet with Parmesan cheese and some baby plum tomatoes.Breakfast: Omelet with Parmesan cheese and some baby plum tomatoes.

12:05 Cycled back to school to bring my daughter home.

13:45 Lunch: Shredded pointed cabbage, baby plum tomatoes, black olives, shredded ham, avocado, extra virgin olive oil and white vinegar.Lunch: Shredded pointed cabbage, baby plum tomatoes, black olives, shredded ham, avocado, extra virgin olive oil and white vinegar.

In the afternoon me and my daughter jumped on our trampoline.

18:30 Dinner: Chicken and zucchini casserole (onion, celery, chicken, crushed tomatoes, zucchini and cheese).Dinner: Chicken and zucchini casserole (onion, chicken, celery, crushed tomatoes, zucchini and cheese).

When our daughter went to sleep me and my husband had some tea and watched some TV.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jumping on the trampoline with my daughter.

  1. happydaisy says:

    That shredded ham in the salad sounds perfect. I always forget about adding meat to a salad and making it a meal! Thanks for the dinner idea. 🙂

Leave a Reply

