Preparing dinner with my daughter

This morning I woke up after 6.5 hours of sleep. Had a cup of green tea that my husband left me before he went to work.Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, shredded coconut and cinnamon with a cup of tea.
Me and my daughter shared the last banana. We haven’t seen them at our local supermarket and I don’t want to buy the non-organic.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, shredded coconut and cinnamon.

After breakfast we walked to school. One of the other mothers walked back with me and we had some tea and did some catching up.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home from school.

Lunch: Chicken soup (onion, chicken, celery, carrot, romanesco broccoli, chickpeas and chicken stock).Lunch: Chicken soup (onion, chicken, celery, carrot, romanesco, chicken stock,chickpeas)

In the afternoon my daughter played by herself and I did some housework.

Tonight my husband came home late, so me and my daughter prepared dinner together.

Dinner: pointed cabbage, carrot, celery, cucumber, avocado, cheese, baby plum tomatoes and salami.Dinner: pointed cabbage, carrot, celery, cucumber, avocado, cheese, tomatoes and salami.

When my husband came home we had a cup of tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

