Mother daughter day

Woke up after 7 hours of sleep because I had a nightmare. Had the cup of green tea that my husband left me when he went to work.
Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.

Walked with my daughter to school.

Worked on my to-do list.

After school me and my daughter took the bus to the city to have lunch and buy some new clothes for my daughter.

Lunch: We went to Bagels & beans for lunch. I had the “Smoked chicken” on “Multigrain” and a “No Stress!!” juice.Lunch: We went to Bagels & beans for lunch. I had the "Smoked chicken" on "Multigrain" and a "No Stress!!" juice.

When we got home I cooked dinner.

Dinner: Spaghetti Bolognese (onion, carrot, minced meat, tomato paste, crushed tomatoes). I had mine with shredded zucchini.Dinner: Spaghetti Bolognese (onion, carrot, minced meat, tomato paste, crushed tomatoes). I had mine with shredded zucchini.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mother daughter day

  1. Pingback: Information evening at the school. | sanjapanja's blog

Leave a Reply

