Information evening at the school.

Woke up after 6.5 hours of sleep. Had the cup of green tea that my husband made me.
Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, shredded coconut and cinnamon. We were almost out of yogurt, so I only had a half portion.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, shredded coconut and cinnamon. We were almost out of yogurt, so I only had a half portion.

My husband dropped me and my daughter off at school. I walked home from school.

Snack: Apricots.Snack: Apricots.

Walked to school to bring my daughter home for lunch

Lunch: Chili made from yesterdays Bolognese sauce and zucchini with some kidney beans, chili powder and jalapeno hot sauce.Lunch: Chili made from yesterdays Bolognese sauce with some kidney beans, chili powder and jalapeno hot sauce.

Took the car to school and then we did some weekly groceries.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home.

Took her to her swimming lesson.

Snack: Grilled cheese sandwich with brie cheese and a cup of tea.Snack: Grilled cheese sandwich with brie cheese and a cup of tea.

Dinner: Carrot and pumpkin soup (garlic, carrots, pumpkin, vegetable stock) served with some yogurt.Dinner: Carrot and pumpkin soup (garlic, carrots, pumpkin, vegetable stock) served with some yogurt.

Walked to school for an information evening.

When I got home I had some tea with my husband and just before bed I had a glass of yogurt.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Information evening at the school.

  1. schneckspeck says:

    Your daughter has school on a sunday?

Leave a Reply

