Productive day.

Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. My throat felt better, but I still had a runny nose. Had the cup of tea that my husband left for me when he left for work. Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Walked to school with my daughter.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.

This morning I got a lot of things done.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home for lunch.

Lunch: Butterhead lettuce, avocado, bacon and cheese.Lunch: Butterhead lettuce, avocado, bacon and cheese.

Walked back to school with my daughter.

Had a productive afternoon.

Walked back to bring my daughter home. She wanted to play with a friend so they played at our house.

Dinner: Escarole lasagna (onion, garlic, escarole, cottage cheese, yogurt and cheese).Dinner: Escarole lasagna (onion, garlic, escarole, cottage cheese, yogurt and cheese).

When our daughter went to bed me and my husband had some tea.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Productive day.

  1. mrsspaghetti says:

    Yummy lasagna! I’ve been wanting to make some for a long time, you’ve inspired me!

Leave a Reply

