Funny magic trick

Woke up after 7 hours of sleep. Had the cup of green tea that my husband left for me when he went to work.
Woke my daughter and got her ready for school.

Walked to school with my daughter.

Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.Breakfast: Yogurt, banana, cinnamon and shredded coconut.

A friend sent me this, and it made laugh:

It’s Carl-Einar Häckner performing in Melbourne.

Walked back to school to bring my daughter home. She brought a friend to play.

Lunch: Zucchini frittata (eggs, feta cheese and zucchini) served with butterhead lettuce.Lunch: Zucchini frittata (eggs, feta cheese and zucchini) served with lettuce.

In the afternoon the girls wanted to watch a movie, so I made some popcorn.

Snack: The popcorn that was left after I gave the girls their portions.Snack: The popcorn that was left after I gave the girls their portions.

Dinner: Onion, red onion, garlic, beef, Chinese cabbage, cucumber, red bell pepper and some Ketjap Asin.Dinner: Onion, red onion, garlic, beef, Chinese cabbage, cucumber, red bell pepper and some Ketjap Asin.

When our daughter fell asleep I had some M&Ms.

This entry was posted in food, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

